Movies with Bite – Wolf Awareness Week

Wolf Awareness weekWolf Awareness week is on October so in preparation I’ll be watching and reviewing as many werewolf films as I can.
I think my favourite is An American Werewolf in London, it’s such a great film with a good story, good actng and great special effects. It’s a classic for a reason. I’ll be taking a look at that film and others over the next couple of weeks.

What werewolf films would you recommend and which is your favourite? Theses are the werewolf films I could think of off the top of my head, any glaring omissions?

An American Werewolf in London
Ginger Snaps
WolfThe Wolfman (both versions)
Dog Soldiers
Wer
Cursed
The Company of Wolves

werewolf

About Moxie McMurder

Mad, bad and dangerous to know.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

