My Favourite Christmas Films

image

It’s December, we can finally talk about Christmas.
I’m quite the Grinch when it comes to Christmas but I do have a few Christmas films that I love and watch every year. In no particular order here are my top 10:

The Muppets Christmas Carol
Die Hard
Home Alone
Scrooged
Black Christmas
The Grinch
Santa Claus The Movie
National Lampoon Christmas Vacation
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Gremlins

I wanted to add White Christmas to this list but I really need to rewatch it, it’s been years since I last saw it, but I have fond memories of it.

Do you agree with my choices? What are your favourite Christmas films?

About Moxie McMurder

Mad, bad and dangerous to know.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Favourite Christmas Films

  1. splicefilm says:

    Try ‘Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale’ (2010)

Leave a Reply

